ART CONTEST WINNERS 2014

Grade	Place	Student	School	Teacher
К	1st	Ahna Holmes	NSEE	Mrs. Hendry
	2nd	Jaelee Dickey	Harkins	Mrs. Dickson
	3rd	Sophie Munn	Blackville	Mrs. Curtis
1	1st	Lauryn Swaine	St Andrews	Mrs. Buggie
	2nd	Clare Taylor	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	3rd	Claire Vickers	Harkins	Mrs. Russel
	1st	Sadie Cloud	NSEE	Mrs. Holmes
2	2nd	Ben Walsh	NSEE	Mrs. Silliker
	3rd	Abie Huard	Blackville	Mrs. Lyons
	1st	William Eveleigh	Croft	Mme. Legresley
3	2nd	Madison Lee	NSEE	Mrs. Sullivan
	3rd	Layne Jardine	Blackville	Mrs. McGrath
	1st	Daria Doucet	Croft	Mrs. Brown
4	2nd	Jesse Curtis	Nelson	Mrs. Tozer
	3rd	Brie Wilson	Millerton	Mrs. Sturgeon
	1st	Darien Porter	NSEE	Miss. Downey
5	2nd	Brooklyn Taylor	Croft	Mme. Aubrey
	3rd	Alisha Sturgeon	Nelson	Mr. Fitzpatrick
	1st	Neszra Stapledon	CNBA	Mrs. Wall
6	2nd	Kye Davis	CNBA	Mrs. Wall
	3rd	Tori Munn	CNBA	Mrs. O'Donnell
	1st			
7	2nd		No entries	
	3rd			
	1st	Eve Pond	Blackville	Mrs. Moody
8	2nd	Gina Keenan	Blackville	Mrs. Moody
	3rd	Carter M.	Harkins	Mrs. Steward

PRINTING CONTEST WINNERS 2014

Grade	Place	Student	School	Teacher
	1st	Brynne Somers	NSEE	Mrs. Hendry
К	2nd	Jayda MacEachern	Tabusintac	Mrs. Devereau
	3rd	Jace Jardine	Blackville	Mrs. Curtis
	1st	Emma Hogan	NSEE	Mrs. Henderson
1	2nd	Claire Taylor	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	3rd	Marianne Hayes	NSEE	Mrs. Henderson
	1st	Zesha Brooks	Croft	Ms. Dedam
2	2nd	Abby Sturgeon	Blackville	Mrs. Lyons
	3rd	Brynn Silliker	NSEE	Mrs. Holmes

CURSIVE WRITING CONTEST WINNERS 2014

Grade	Place	Student	School	Teacher
	1st	Landan Parks	NSEE	Mrs. Silliker
3	2nd	Riley	Croft	Mrs. Page
	3rd	Lillian Trepanier	NSEE	Mrs. Silliker
	1st	Sophie Taylor	Croft	Mme. Matchett
4	2nd	Sydney Murray	Millerton	Mrs.Sturgeon
	3rd	Christopher Keezer	Nelson	Mrs. Tozer
	1st	Jorja Hanley	Nelson	Mrs. Murphy
5	2nd	Maggie McNeil	Croft	Mme. Aubry
	3rd	Carlie Houck	Nelson	Mrs. Murphy
	1st			
6	2nd		No entries	
	3rd			
	1st			
7	2nd		No entries	
	3rd			
	1st			
8	2nd		No entries	
	3rd			

CREATIVE WRITING CONTEST WINNERS 2014

Grade	Place	Student	School	Teacher
	1st			
К	2nd		No entries	
	3rd			
1	1st	Bria Johnston	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	2nd	Will Clark	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	3rd	Joshua Sark	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	1st	Andi Ryder	NSEE	Mrs. Silliker
2	2nd	Jillian Mutch	NSEE	Mrs. Silliker
	3rd		No Entries	
	1st	Connor Sheasgreen	Croft	Mme. Legresly
3	2nd	Tyra Martin	Blackville	Miss McGrath
	3rd	Tara Martin	Blackville	Miss McGrath
4	1st	Bria Johnston	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	2nd	Will Clark	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	3rd	Joshua Sark	NSEE	Mrs. Mutch
	1st	Sophie Jardine	Croft	Mme. Lebouthillier
5	2nd	Claire Morrison	Croft	Mme. Lebouthillier
	3rd	Braden Bell	Croft	Mme. Aubrey
6	1st	Layne Munn	CNBA	Mrs.O'Donnell
	2nd	Lexi Price	CNBA	Mrs. Wall
	3rd	Leanna Munn	CNBA	Mrs.O'Donnell
7	1st			
	2nd		No entries	
	3rd			
8	1st	Ethan Mahabir	Harkins	Mrs. Stewart
	2nd	Saood Ahmed	Harkins	Mrs. Stewart
	3rd	Jordan Lobb-Carter	Harkins	Mrs. Breau