The Miramichi Salmon Association has an affiliate association in the United States. Therefore, in effect, the MSA has two separate Boards - MSA and MSA (U.S.) Inc. The By-Laws of MSA (the "International" Board) stipulate that the Board consists of up to seventy-nine (79) Directors elected by members at the annual meeting of the Association from Canada, United States and overseas.

The By-Laws of the affiliate association in the United States, MSA (U.S.) Inc. stipulate that no more than fifty percent (50%) of the members can also serve on the international board. Currently, there are twenty-five members on that Board. The international bond by members of both Boards brings strength to the role that MSA performs on behalf of the Miramichi watershed. We are grateful for the knowledge, expertise, experience, and dedication that each Director brings to the table.

MSA Staff

MSA Board of Directors

MSA Inc. Officers
Robyn McCallum, Napan, NB (President)
Joe Palmer, Woodstock, NB (Chair)
Richard McGuigan, Fredericton, NB (Vice Chair)
Brad Burns, Falmouth, ME (Vice Chair)
Debbie Norton, Red Bank, NB (Past Chair)
Kenneth Kyle, Fredericton, NB (Secretary-Treasurer)
Ross Bingham, Moncton, NB (Legal Counsel)

MSA Inc. Committee Chairs
Chris Smith, Hanwell, NB (Nominations Committee)
Joe Palmer, Woodstock, NB (Human Resources Committee)
Gordon Mouland, Rothesay, NB (Land-use Committee)
Greg Sprague, Fredericton, NB (Communications Committee)
Laura Gilks, Fredericton, NB (Education Committee)
Manley Price, Boiestown, NB (Conservation Planning Committee)
Richard McGuigan, Fredericton, NB (Finance Committee)
Stan Knowles, Miramichi, NB (Membership Committee)
Tristan Hovey, Fredericton, NB (Development Committee)

MSA Inc. Directors
Alex Bobak, Fredericton, NB
Alexis Miles, Providence, RI
Allan Wilson, Boiestown, NB
Allen Curry, Fredericton, NB
Andrew Willett, Quispamssis, NB
Anthony Boynton, Chatham, MA
Ben Kaley, Hanwell, NB
Brad Burns, Falmouth, ME
Brent Locke Bedford, NS
Brock Curtis, Blackville, NB
Chandler Dumaine, Worcester, MA
Chris Smith, Hanwell, NB
Christopher (Kit) Barrow, Vero Beach, FL
Christopher Lloyd, Grey Rapids, NB
Colin (Rip) Cunningham, Dover, MA
Dan Cain, Fredericton, NB
David Alward,
Dave Creighton, Moncton, NB
Debbie Norton, Red Bank, NB
Deborah Power, Fredericton, NB
Doug MacDonald, Moncton, NB
Everett Taylor, Doaktown, NB
Francois Emond, Dieppe, NB
Gary Tanner, Bennington, VT
Gordon Mouland, Rothesay, NB
Grant Brenan, Rothesay, NB
Grant Ross, Boiestown, NB
Greg Sprague, Fredericton, NB
Jacqueline Girouard, St-Marie-de-Kent, NB
James Blackwell, S Natick, MA
Janice Cormier, Moncton, NB
Jason Curtis, Keenan, NB
Jason White, Fredericton, NB
Jeff Morris, Miramichi, NB
Joe Palmer, Woodstock, NB
John Fitzpatrick, Jr., Saint John, NB
John Swan, Portland, ME
Jonathan Flemming, Rothesay, NB
Joseph Walsh, Houston, TX
Kenneth Kyle, Fredericton, NB
Kevin Harris, Rothesay, NB
Laura Gilks, Fredericton, NB
Manley Price, Boiestown, NB
Marc Cabot, York Harbor, ME
Marc-Antoine Chiasson, Moncton, NB
Mark Delaney, Riverview, NB
Mark Hambrook, South Esk, NB
Mark Holleran, Fredericton, NB
Martyn Vickers, Augusta, ME
Matt Alexander, Saint John, NB
Mike O'Blenis, Prince William, NB
Muriel MacKenzie, Storeytown, NB
Natalie Kenny, Fredericton, NB
Paul Baker, Rothesay, NB
Paul Valeri, Danbury, CT
Peter Worth, Riverview, NB
Reece Cain, New Maryland, NB
Richard McGuigan, Fredericton
Rick Cunjak, Fredericton, NB
Rick Pryde, Florenceville, NB
Robyn McCallum, Napan, NB
Shawn Betts, Fredericton, NB
Shawn Riley, Toronto, ON
Stan Knowles, Miramichi, NB
Stephen Tonning, Long Reach, NB
Tristan Hovey, Fredericton, NB
Tyler Coughlan, Gray Rapids, NB
Vincent Swazey, Boiestown, NB
W. Ross Bingham, Moncton, NB
Wayne O'Donnell, Doaktown, NB
William Utley, Harpswell, ME



Honourary MSA Inc.  Directors
Alex Mills, Halifax, NS
Andrew Goode, Freeport, ME
Byron Coughlan, Gray Rapids, NB
David Hashey, Fredericton, NB
David Oxley, Rothesay, NB
Gayden Curtis, Blackville, NB
Hadley Ford, Pine Plains, NY
J. W. Bud Bird, Fredericton, NB
James McQuaid, Miramichi, NB
Jim Hughson, Fredricton, NB
John Dillon, Stamford, CT
Keith Wilson, McNamee, NB
Ralph Archibald, Forestdale, MA
Ted Reevey, Rothesay, NB

Affiliate office in the United States:
MSA (US) Ltd
Box 646, Houlton, ME 04730

MSA (U.S.) Inc. Board
Alexis Miles, Providence, RI
Anthony Boynton, N. Easton, MA
Ben Carmichael, Concord MA
Bob Bonczek, Chapel Hill, SC
Brad Burns, Falmouth, ME (President)
Chandler Dumaine, Worcester, MA
Christopher (Kit) Barrow, Vero Beach, FL
Colin (Rip) Cunningham, Dover, MA
David Fenderson, Falmouth, ME (Vice President)
David Huntress, South Portland, ME
Debbie Norton, Redbank, NB (MSA Chair)
Gary Plante, Portland, ME (Treasurer)
Gary Tanner, Bennington, VT
James Blackwell, S. Natick, MA
John Gerstmayr, South Woodstock, VT
John Swan, Portland, ME
Joseph Walsh, Bangor, ME
Kevin Harris, Rothesay, NB
Marc Cabot, York Harbor, ME
Marty Vickers, Augusta, ME
Pat Boland, Litchfield, CT
Peter Howell, Nantucket, MA
Ralph Vitale, Boxford, MA
Robert Norton, Red Bank, NB
Roger Earle, North Scituate, RI
Stephen Hibbard, Weston, MA
Whitney Beals, Southborough, MA
William Utley, Harpswell, ME