New Slate of Officers elected at MSA Annual General Meeting

At its Annual General Meeting on April 26, 2014 in Boiestown, the Miramichi Salmon Association elected the following slate of Officers to the lead the organization for the coming year;

Mr. David Wilson (Fredericton) – Chairman,  Mr. J.W. Bud Bird (Fredericton) – Chairman Emeritus,  Mr. Brian Moore (Saint John) – Vice Chairman Canada,  Mr. James Blackwell (South Natick, MA) – Vice Chairman USA, Mr. Kenneth Kyle (Fredericton) – Treasurer and Mr. Mark Hambrook (South Esk), President.

The MSA wishes to thank outgoing Chairman, Mr. Manley Price (Boiestown) and outgoing Treasurer, Mr. Carl Ash (Green Mountain) for their years of dedicated service and contributions while having served in their respective Officer positions. Both gentlemen will continue to serve on the MSA Board of Directors.                                                                                                                 

 David Wilson and Manley Price

(l to r) Incoming MSA Chairman David Wilson thanking outgoing MSA Chairman Manley Price