MSA South Esk Office

485 Route 420
South Esk NB E1V 4L9
(506) 622-4000

Robyn McCallum
President
robyn@miramichisalmon.ca

Patty Sanderson
Finance Coordinator
finance@miramichisalmon.ca

Vanessa McLaughlin
Administrative Assistant
Member Relations Clerk

admin@miramichisalmon.ca

Lyndsay Jay Keating
Biologist
biologist@miramichisalmon.ca

MSA US Office

Box 646
Houlton, ME 04730
(506) 622-4000

MSA Fredericton Office

1133 Regent Street Suite 110
P.O. Box 30035
Prospect Plaza
Fredericton, NB E3B 0H8
(506) 457-2233

Butch Dalton
Program and Development Coordinator
butch@miramichisalmon.ca

MSCC Hatchery

485 Route 420
South Esk NB E1V 4L9
(506) 622-8739

Mark Hambrook
Hatchery Manager
mark@miramichisalmon.ca

Holly Labadie
Assistant Hatchery Manager
holly@miramichisalmon.ca